CONTACT US BY PHONE OR EMAIL Our specialists will help you determine the scope of services required, the manner of moving and the price of our services.

CONTACT INFORMATION

SCRIVICI I nostri specialisti ti aiuteranno a definire l'ambito dei servizi richiesti.

Pursuant to Article 13 paragraph 1 and 2 of the General Data Protection Regulation of 27th April 2016 (hereinafter: GDPR), I hereby declare that:

  1. The controller of your personal data is ARKPOL, SŁOWIKOWSKIEGO 27 ,  NIP: 521-042-14-95, REGON: 012248340.
  2. The Controller has appointed a Data Protection Officer – Mrs. Sylwia Kopera, who can be contacted by e-mail at: skopera@arkpol.com
  3. Your personal data shall be processed in order to respond to your enquiry, based on art. 6 sec. 1 item a, f.
  4. The recipients of your personal data will be the employees of the Controller, as part of their professional duties and based on authorization.
  5. Your personal data shall not be transferred to a third party/organization;
  6. Your personal data shall be stored for a period of 5 years or until you have requested to delete the data.
  7. At any time you have the right to access your data, as well as the right to rectify and delete it, limit its processing, the right to transfer the data and the right to raise an objection.
  8. You shall have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority – National Personal Data Protection Office when you feel that the processing of your personal data violates the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation of 27 April 2016 ;
  9. Your statement of the personal data is voluntary, however necessary for the purposes of responding to your enquiry.
  10. Your data will not be processed in an automated manner, including profiling, i.e., no decision resulting in legal effects relative to a person or similarly impacting such a person will not be based solely on the automatic processing of personal data and are not associated with an automatic decision of this type.

Aleksander Redkie
Owner / CEO
e-mail: aredkie@arkpol.com

Krzysztof Smoleński
Managing Director
e-mail: ksmolenski@arkpol.com


MOVING DEPARTMENT:

Jakub Bielecki
General Manager- Operations
e-mail: jbielecki@arkpol.com
tel. +48 502-186-923

Sebastian Kowalewski
Senior Move Manager
e-mail: skowalewski@arkpol.com
tel. +48 512-930-838

Jakub Paliński
Move Manager- Imports
e-mail: jpalinski@arkpol.com
tel. +48 500-224-774

Michał Rosłoniec
Move Manager
e-mail: mosloniec@arkpol.com
tel. +48 506-224-294

Robert Wojtecki
Fleet & Purchase Administration Manager
e-mail: rwojtecki@arkpol.com
tel. +48 512-931-114

 

FOREIGN PROJECTS/OUTSOURCING SERVICES DEPARTMENT:

Robert Dobkowski
General Project Manager
e-mail: rdobkowski@arkpol.com
tel. +48 506-191-587

Lena Short
Head of International Projects
e-mail: lenashort@arkpol.com
tel. +48 539-735-648

Katarzyna Laskowska
Project and Administration Officer
e-mail: klaskowska@arkpol.com
tel. +48 798-719-329

RELOCATION DEPARTMENT:

Magdalena Rosa
Head of the Relocation Division
e-mail: mrosa@arkpol.com
tel. +48 512-930-669

 

ADMINISTRATIVE
AND FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT:

Sylwia Kopera
Head of Finance & Office Department
e-mail: skopera@arkpol.com
tel. +48 508-908-245

Jolanta Janowska
Payroll Specialist
e-mail: jjanowska@arkpol.com
tel. +48 798-719-320

Klaudia Nguyen Trong
Office Manager
e-mail: knguyentrong@arkpol.com
tel. +48 504-231-722

Barbara Rabcewicz
Finance Assistant
e-mail: brabcewicz@arkpol.com
tel. +48 539-771-620